Explanining QueXVisions

new-piktochart_20054699_6d1a1c95b9c279500deee4324d47ee25841ee95c

The way that I made this is through this website picktochart.com. And this website allows you to make many different types of infographics which helps you explains multiple things in very visual way. So I decided to use this website and use it to help explain my brand. While using this website it made it really easy to design the graphics how I wanted it to be.

With this infographic I just wanted people to understand why I created this brand and what it means to me. And the way that I layed it out I feel as if I did a good of getting the point across. I hope you all enjoy the little project I made and if you feel I need to explain anything more just comment below.

Leave a Reply

