Business Card Creation

Untitled-1      Untitled-12

Photo’s Courtesy of Adobe InDesign

When I was first informed about this project I thought that it would be just another pointless project for us to do. But after starting this project my mindset was quickly changed. The one thing that made this happen was how closely it related to photoshop which made this project pretty easy for me and that made it even more fun. After thinking about what I wanted to put on this business card I knew what i wanted to include.

With this business card I started with the basics like my name, phone number, email, etc. But then I wanted to take it another way as well like I wanted people to know what my business provides for people. So that ended up bring me to write down some of the services I provide so that people who are looking at it knows what I can offer them. Even though it is not the best business card, it is still a start so that I can get my name out there for people see what I am able to do.

Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 10.42.58 AM.png

 

 

Leave a Reply

