How Helpful Is TweetDeck?

When I first heard of TweetDeck I was like what is this thing? But then after looking at it for a while and playing around with it I was able to understand what it was and how to use it as well. So when I found out that I had to use this program for a project I was kind of excited because I was able to use this program to easily make my tweets for me and just wait for them to be posted on my social media.

So when I wanted to make my tweets I had to think about what I wanted to post. And I figured I might as well post some helpful things about photography that people could use in their life. So I found websites that included tips on photography techniques as well as websites where people can go to take pictures. TweetDeck is really a helpful tool because it allows a person to make all of their tweets before they want them to be posted and it automatically post them for you.

Screenshot 2017-04-20 at 1.41.18 PM Screenshot 2017-04-20 at 1.41.10 PM

Leave a Reply

